INTRODUCING THE BAR EXPERTS

Worldwide Certified Consulting Bar and Restaurant Experts.

RYAN DAHLSTROM

PRESIDENT

702-696-8745

Ryan@TheBarExperts.com

ESTHER CORTEZ

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

702-696-8743

Esther@TheBarExperts.com

PRESTON RIDEOUT

VICE PRESIDENT OPERATIONS

662-466-6045

Preston@TheBarExperts.com

CHRIS SEFERYN

WEST COAST – U.S.A.

310-923-1555

Chris@TheBarExperts.com

ANDRES GONZALEZ

CERTIFIED BAR EXPERT

DUBAI

+971551540690

Andres@TheBarExperts.com

SINTO LLOBERA

CERTIFIED BAR EXPERT

SOUTHWEST ASIA 

+95(0) 9423 744 312

Sinto@TheBarExperts.com

JOSE J. MUNOZ

CERTIFIED BAR EXPERT

LATIN AMERICA

787-600-5094

Jose@TheBarExperts.com

RAKKITHA KUMARAGE

CERTIFIED BAR EXPERT

AUSTRALIA 

049-850-7873

Rakkitha@TheBarExperts.com